設施設置在麥克勞德度假屋

該麥克勞德度假小屋家是最好的,最完整的山之一 沙斯塔地區度假的沙斯塔級聯區域租賃小屋家園。 這1,850+平方英尺全面改造度假小屋的家坐落在山 沙斯塔的古樸和寧靜的歷史麥克勞德,但靠近所有的山。 沙斯塔景點。

圖庫縮略圖 客廳:寬敞的客廳(25英尺長×14英尺寬)重音與手工工匠風格的衣櫥,蘋果iPod基座和收音機,大彩電,免費有線電視,索尼DVD / VHS播放機和棋盤遊戲。

享受家人在一起的時間在兩個上下充滿沙發的1放鬆。 其他舒適的椅子與奧斯曼帝國和古色古香的木製舊世界的校椅提升客廳的氛圍。 客廳裡有一個監控器加熱器額外的溫暖。

鋪有地毯的兒童遊樂區,配有大樂高型(莉兒Tykes)積木和更多的玩具供孩子我們的客人。

圖庫縮略圖 擁抱山中小屋的氛圍,客廳,像家的其餘100歲的再生木材重音。 自然光可以通過天然木材百葉窗也都在每間客房進行調整。

一個全新的皮革軟椅補充這個房間,可以作為一個棋盤遊戲桌面,並將其轉換成一個大雙tempurpedic記憶海綿沙發床。 這種折疊床能很好地睡了一成或兩小到中等大小的孩子。

圖庫縮略圖 廚房和餐廳:明亮的組合廚房和飯廳完全配備了儲備豐富的廚房,餐具和餐桌佈置13人,所有電器-燃氣烤箱,微波爐,烤麵包機,攪拌機,洗碗機,二咖啡壺,食品加工機,缸罐等。 所有的廚房用具,鍋碗瓢盆和烤菜都是新的。 完成種類繁多的調味品 - 你將很難找到一個在山好放養廚房 沙斯塔區的度假出租房屋的市場! 我們還提供餐具洗滌劑,紙巾,餐巾紙等的清洗助劑。 廚房裡有一個雙科勒水槽,20'為你的食物可用的櫃檯空間和機櫃空間。

圖庫縮略圖 餐桌上有椅子10和直接相鄰的山。 沙斯塔房間裡多餘的餐桌上可以放置可容納10 ,我們已經購買了新的仿古餐桌,當完全展開,我們將有一個表容納八人。 我們正在等待交付。

時尚又傳統beadboard,橫梁天花板有調光器包圍的13凹陷的天花板燈線多速吊扇的頂部,可以調整,以您的照明偏好。

一個大的全功能柴爐坐在拐角,並用作主要熱源。 幹木柴曬乾是在沒有成本提供。

圖庫縮略圖 主人套房:享受全景高大的松樹觀點和上鏡山的一瞥 沙斯塔從二樓主人套房(22英尺長11英尺寬)有一個豪華的大床,茶几,時尚的西部為主題的燈,自定義的原始藝術,電視內置VCR,蘋果iPod基座和收音機,定制研磨木紋裝飾口音,高端天花板上的照明調光器,埃及棉床單,羽絨枕和Novaform輪廓枕頭,絨毛毯和時尚的被套。

主人套房設有私人設計的整體衛浴1號與裝飾瓷磚淋浴,額外的儲物箱定制。 如需要額外的大衣櫃和一個滾一個雙向床供您使用完成主人套房。

圖庫縮略圖 臥室二號:這間臥室(11英尺長13英尺寬)擁有一個花園和山 沙斯塔視圖。 作為我們的展示室。 這間臥室設有豪華大床和裝飾典雅,有光澤的白色beadboard和椅子鐵路口音,高端天花板上的照明調光器,純棉床單,額外的羽絨枕頭,羽絨毯,時尚的手工製作被套和鬧鐘。 你會覺得像皇室​​通過雙法式門進入。 像所有的臥室,有一個完整的私人浴室數量2瓷磚淋浴配有淋浴板凳。 充足的大小衣櫃,書桌和第二卷一個路床完成這個房間。

圖庫縮略圖 臥室三號:這間大臥室(11英尺長16英尺寬)擁有一個花園和宏偉的山。 沙斯塔查看! 一張雙層床和一張單人床都與拉Brezza床墊讓在這個房間的主睡眠安排。 周邊下舖的房間都在beadboard和座椅導軌這是整個房間的重音強調了天然木材和木材的變化。 在雙向調光器,鬧鐘高端採光天棚,埃及棉床單,羽絨枕頭,絨毛毯和時尚的手工製作被套上每床。

大型步入式衣櫃完成了這個房間,並根據需要第三卷一程床可用。

連接到臥室三是傑克和吉爾浴室3號已被高雅的現代化,但維持期建築設計感,同時具有加熱瓷磚地板,定制瓷磚櫃檯升級,Rohl巴斯縣集水槽龍頭,科勒維多利亞式浴缸龍頭帶手持淋浴。

圖庫縮略圖 沙斯塔室:在傑克和吉爾浴室的對面是山。 沙斯塔室。 這種多用途室具有可被轉換成一個額外的大號床一個新的工匠風格的框架和日式沙發。

山。 沙斯塔房間的用途是無止境然而,我們發現,主要是用作餐廳的擴展或額外的睡眠區。 額外的枕頭,絨毛毯和時尚的手工製作被套供客人睡在這裡。

熱水:這房子有一個按需熱水器所以從來沒有用完的熱水的機會。

圖庫縮略圖 走廊:在走廊,就在後門有一個全新的丙烷燒烤,非常適合燒烤的和戶外烹飪。 在走廊設有室外吊扇,導致南北圍欄後院和花園。

洗衣房:洗衣房配有洗衣機和烘乾機。 位於淡出人們的視線和聲音在車庫裡。 完整的洗衣皂,一個額外的大水槽和一個可折疊的桌子。

三個車庫:對於我們的客人有一個超大的,三 ​​車附通過走廊進入屋內,直接進入車庫。 附帶的車庫提供舒適和便利額外的水平,尤其是在雪災。 夏季客人,有在車庫北側砂石停車場墊。

其他設施:提供全面的廚房,微波爐,洗碗機,攪拌機,電烤箱,燃氣烤箱,冰箱,超大冰櫃冷凍的物品,酒櫃,咖啡壺,電燉鍋,所有炊具。 所有床單和毛巾還提供洗衣機,烘乾機,車庫,新丙烷BBQ燒烤。 額外的床單,毯子和枕頭可用於每個滾一程床。

圖庫縮略圖 圖庫縮略圖 圖庫縮略圖

額外的床單,毯子和枕頭可用於每個滾一程床。

活動:遠足,攀岩,自行車,高爾夫,網球,壁球,籃球,健身中心,健身房,馬蹄鐵,迷你高爾夫,垂釣,野生動物觀賞,觀鳥,騎馬,購物,餐廳,電影院,博物館,觀光,游泳,划船,帆船,滑水,滑浪風帆,滑水,高山滑雪,越野滑雪,雪地摩托,雪橇,雪鞋,

禁止抽煙

Amenities Provided at The McCloud Vacation Home

The McCloud Vacation Cabin Home is one of the finest and most complete Mt. Shasta area vacation rental cabin homes in the Shasta Cascade region. This 1,850+ square foot fully remodeled vacation cabin home is nestled on Mt. Shasta in quaint and peaceful historic McCloud, yet close to all Mt. Shasta attractions.

gallery thumbnailLiving Room: Spacious living room (25 ft long x 14 ft wide) accented with handmade craftsman style armoire, Apple iPod docking station and radio, large color TV, free cable, Sony DVD/VHS player and board games.

Enjoy family time relaxing in one of the two down filled sofa’s. Additional comfortable chair with ottoman and antique wooden old-world school chair enhance the living room ambience. The living room has a monitor heater for extra warmth.

A carpeted play area for children complete with large Lego type (Lil’ Tykes) building blocks and more toys are available for our toddler guests.

gallery thumbnailTo embrace the mountain cabin ambience, the living room, like the rest of the house is accented by 100 year-old reclaimed wood. Natural light can be adjusted via the natural wood venetian blinds that also are in each room.

A brand-new leather ottoman complements this room and can be used as a board game table top and it converts into a large twin tempurpedic memory foam sofa bed. This pullout bed will comfortably sleep one adult or two small to medium size children.

gallery thumbnailKitchen & Dining Room: The bright combination kitchen and dining room is fully-equipped with a stocked kitchen, dishes and table settings for 13 persons and all appliances – gas oven, microwave, toaster, blender, dishwasher, two coffee makers, food processor, crock pot and more. All kitchen utensils, pots and pans and baking dishes are new. Complete with a wide selection of spices – you’ll be hard pressed to find a better-stocked kitchen in the Mt. Shasta area vacation rental home market! We also provide dishwashing detergent, paper towels, napkins and other cleaning aids. The kitchen has a double Kohler sink, over 20′ of usable counter space and cabinet space for your food.

gallery thumbnailThe Dining Table has chairs for 10 and directly adjacent is the the Mt. Shasta Room where the extra dining table can be placed with seating for 10. NOTE, we have purchased a new antique dining room table and when fully extended we will have a table for seating for eight. We are awaiting delivery.

The fashionable yet traditional beadboard, beamed ceiling has a top of the line multi-speed ceiling fan surrounded by 13 recessed ceiling lights on dimmers and can be adjusted to your lighting preference.

A large fully functional wood stove sits in the corner and is used as the primary heat source. Dry seasoned firewood is provided at no cost.

gallery thumbnailMaster Suite: Enjoy panoramic tall pine views and glimpses of photogenic Mt. Shasta from the second floor master suite (22 ft long by 11 ft wide) with a luxurious queen bed, end tables, stylish western themed lamps, custom original art, TV with built-in VCR, Apple iPod docking station and radio, custom milled decorative wood accents, high-end ceiling lighting on dimmers, Egyptian cotton sheets, down pillows and Novaform contour pillows, down blanket and a stylish duvet cover.

The master suite has a custom designed private full bath number 1 with a decorative tile shower, extra storage compartments. An extra large closet and a roll-a-way bed for your use as needed completes the master suite.

gallery thumbnailBedroom Number Two: This bedroom (11ft long by 13 ft wide) has a garden and Mt. Shasta view. serving as our showcase room. This bedroom has a luxurious queen size bed and is elegantly decorated with glossy white beadboard and chair rail accents, high-end ceiling lighting on dimmers, cotton sheets, extra down pillows, down blanket, a stylish hand-made duvet cover and alarm clock. You’ll feel like royalty as enter through the double French doors. Like all the bedrooms, there is a full private bath number 2 with a tile shower complete with a shower bench. An ample size closet, desk and a second roll-a-way bed completes this room.

gallery thumbnailBedroom Number Three: This large bedroom (11ft long by 16 ft wide) has a garden and magnificent Mt. Shasta view! A bunk bed and a twin bed all with La Brezza Mattress toppers make for the primary sleeping arrangements in this room. Surrounding the bunk room are natural wood and wood variations highlighted in the beadboard and chair rail which are accented throughout the room. High-end ceiling lighting on a two way dimmer, alarm clock, Egyptian cotton sheets, down pillows, down blankets and stylish hand-made duvet covers are on each bed.

A large walk in closet completes this room and a third roll-a-way bed is available as needed.

Connected to bedroom three is a Jack & Jill bathroom number 3 that has been tastefully modernized, yet maintaining sense of period architectural design while upgraded with heated tile floors, custom tile counter, Rohl Bath County Collection sink faucet, Kohler Victorian bath faucet with hand held shower.

gallery thumbnailMt. Shasta Room: On the opposite side of the Jack & Jill bathroom is the Mt. Shasta Room. This multi-purpose room has a new craftsman style frame and futon sofa that can be converted into an additional queen sized bed.

The Mt. Shasta Room uses are endless however we have found that is mostly used as a dining room extension or extra sleeping area. Extra down pillows, down blankets and a stylish hand-made duvet cover are available for guests sleeping here.

Hot Water: The house has an on-demand hot water heater so there is never a chance of running out of hot water.

gallery thumbnailBreezeway: The breezeway, just outside the back door has a brand new propane grill and is perfect for BBQ’s and outdoor cooking. The breezeway has an outdoor ceiling fan and leads to the north and south fenced backyards and gardens.

Laundry Room: The laundry room is complete with washer and dryer. Located out of sight and sound in the garage. Complete with laundry soap, an extra large sink and a folding table.

Three-Car Garage: For our guests there is an oversized, three-car attached garage with a direct entrance through the breezeway into the house. The attached garage provides an additional level of comfort and convenience, especially during snowstorms. For summer guests, there is a gravel parking pad on the north side of the garage.

Other Amenities: Fully supplied kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, blender, toaster, gas oven, refrigerator, extra large deep freezer for frozen items, wine cooler, coffee makers, crock pots and all cooking utensils. All linens and towels are also provided, Washer, Dryers, Garage and new propane BBQ Grill. Additional sheets, blankets and pillows are available for each roll-a-way bed.

gallery thumbnail gallery thumbnail gallery thumbnail

Additional sheets, blankets and pillows are available for each roll-a-way bed.

Activities: Hiking, Rock Climbing, Biking, Golf, Tennis, Racquetball, Basketball, Fitness Center, Gym, Horseshoes, Miniature Golf, Fishing, Wildlife Viewing, Birding, Horseback Riding, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinemas, Museums, Sightseeing, Swimming, Boating, Sailing, Water-skiing, Windsurfing, Jet Skiing, Downhill Skiing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowmobiling, Sledding, Snowshoeing,

No Smoking