وسائل الراحة المقدمة على ماكلاود عطلة الرئيسية

وماكلاود عطلة المقصورة الرئيسية هي واحدة من أفضل وأكمل جبل شاستا منطقة بيوت العطلات المقصورة الإيجار في المنطقة شاستا تتالي. وتقع هذه 1،850+ قدم مربع تشكيلها بالكامل عطلة المقصورة الرئيسية على جبل شاستا في ماكلاود التاريخي غريبة وسلمي، ولكن على مقربة من كل جبل الجذب السياحي شاستا.

معرض الصور المصغرة غرفة المعيشة: غرفة جلوس واسعة (25 قدم طول × 14 قدما واسعة) معلمة مع الدولاب نمط اليدوية حرفي، ومحطة لرسو السفن آبل آي بود، والإذاعة، واللون تلفزيون كبير، كابل مجانا، سوني DVD / لاعب VHS والألعاب متنها.

تتمتع وقت الأسرة الاسترخاء في واحدة من طائرتي شغل أريكة ل. كرسي مريح إضافي مع العثماني والعتيقة كرسي خشبي مدرسة العالم القديم تعزيز اجواء غرفة المعيشة. غرفة المعيشة لديها سخان رصد للدفء إضافي.

تتوفر للضيوف لدينا طفل صغير ومنطقة للعب بالسجاد للأطفال كاملة مع نوع كبير ليغو (الحقراء ليل) اللبنات والمزيد من الألعاب.

معرض الصور المصغرة لاحتضان أجواء المقصورة الجبلية، غرفة المعيشة، مثل وشدد على بقية المنزل بواسطة الخشب المستصلحة يبلغ من العمر 100. الضوء الطبيعي يمكن تعديلها عن طريق الخشب الطبيعي الستائر المعدنية التي هي أيضا في كل غرفة.

جلدي العلامة التجارية الجديدة يكمل العثماني هذه الغرفة ويمكن استخدام سطح طاولة مجلس لعبة ويحول إلى التوأم كبير ذاكرة tempurpedic سرير أريكة الرغوة. وهذا السرير الانسحاب بشكل مريح النوم شخص بالغ واحد أو اثنين صغير للأطفال متوسطة الحجم.

معرض الصور المصغرة مطبخ و غرفة الطعام: هي مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا-المطبخ مزيج مشرق وغرفة طعام مع مطبخ مجهز والصحون وإعدادات الجدول ل13 شخصا وجميع الأجهزة - فرن الغاز، والموجات الدقيقة، محمصة، خلاط، غسالة صحون، واثنين من القهوة، الطعام المعالج، وعاء من الفخار وأكثر من ذلك. كل أواني المطبخ، والأواني والمقالي والأطباق الخبز هي جديدة. كاملة مع مجموعة واسعة من التوابل - عليك أن تكون من الصعب العثور على مطبخ مجهز بشكل أفضل في جبل شاستا منطقة عطلة الإيجارات السوق المحلية! ونحن نقدم أيضا غسل الاواني المنظفات والمناشف الورقية والمناديل والمساعدات التنظيف الأخرى. المطبخ ديه كولر حوض مزدوج، أكثر من 20 'من مساحة عداد صالحة للاستعمال والفضاء لمجلس الوزراء لطعامك.

معرض الصور المصغرة المائدة الطعام قد كراسي لل10 والمتاخمة مباشرة هو جبل غرفة شاستا حيث يمكن وضعها على طاولة الطعام اضافية مع الجلوس لمدة 10. ملاحظة، قمنا بشراء طاولة غرفة الطعام العتيقة جديد وعندما مددت تماما سيكون لدينا جدول للجلوس لمدة ثمانية. نحن في انتظار التسليم.

وbeadboard المألوف حتى الآن التقليدي، تبث سقف لديها أعلى من خط متعددة سرعة مروحة السقف تحيط بها 13 أضواء السقف راحة على المخفتات ويمكن تعديلها لتفضيل الإضاءة الخاصة بك.

وقال كبير موقد الخشب تعمل بكامل طاقتها يجلس في الزاوية، ويستخدم كمصدر للحرارة الأساسي. يتم توفير الحطب الجاف محنك دون أي تكلفة.

معرض الصور المصغرة جناح رئيسي: تمتع بمناظر بانورامية الصنوبر طويل القامة ولمحات من رقيق جبل شاستا من الجناح الرئيسي الطابق الثاني (22 قدم الطويل 11 قدم واسعة) مع سرير الملكة الفاخر، نهاية الجداول، ومصابيح تحت عنوان الغربية الأنيقة، والفن العرف الأصلي، تلفزيون مع المدمج في جهاز فيديو، ومحطة لرسو السفن آبل آي بود، والإذاعة، والعرف المضروب لمسات من الخشب الزخرفية، الراقية إضاءة السقف على المخفتات، ملاءات من القطن المصري، أسفل الوسائد والوسائد Novaform كفاف، بطانية محشوة بالريش وغطاء لحاف أنيق.

ويحتوي الجناح الرئيسي لديه مصممة خصيصا الخاص حمام كامل عدد 1 مع دش بلاط الديكور، أماكن تخزين إضافية. خزانة إضافية كبيرة وسرير لفة واحد في طريقة للاستخدام الخاص حسب الحاجة اكتمال الجناح الرئيسي.

معرض الصور المصغرة عدد غرفتي نوم: هذه غرفة نوم (11ft طويلة من قبل 13 قدم عرضا) على حديقة وجبل عرض شاستا. بدور غرفة عرض لدينا. هذه غرفة نوم بها سرير فاخر بحجم كبير ومصمم بشكل أنيق مع بيضاء لامعة beadboard وكرسي لهجات السكك الحديدية، الراقية إضاءة السقف على المخفتات وملاءات من القطن، والوسائد أسفل اضافية، وبطانية محشوة بالريش، من صنع يدوي أنيق غطاء لحاف والمنبه. سوف تشعر أنك مثل الملوك كما تدخل عن طريق الأبواب الفرنسية مزدوجة. مثل جميع غرف النوم، هناك كامل حمام عدد 2 الخاص مع دش البلاط الكامل مع مقعد الحمام. خزانة حجم وافرة، مكتب وسرير لفة في اتجاه والثاني يكمل هذه الغرفة.

معرض الصور المصغرة عدد غرف نوم ثلاثة: هذه غرفة نوم كبيرة (11ft طويلة من قبل 16 قدم عرضا) على حديقة والرائع جبل عرض شاستا! سرير بطابقين وسرير مزدوج مع كل أغطية فراش لا ل Brezza لجعل ترتيبات النوم الرئيسية في هذه الغرفة. المحيطة غرفة مبيتا والأخشاب والتغيرات الطبيعية سلط عليها الضوء في beadboard ورئيس السكك الحديدية التي معلمة في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. الراقية إضاءة السقف على اتجاهين باهتة، وساعة منبه، ملاءات من القطن المصري، أسفل الوسائد، وبطاطين محشوة بالريش وأنيقة يغطي حاف يدوية الصنع وعلى كل سرير.

مسيرة كبيرة في خزانة اكتمال هذه الغرفة والسرير لفة واحد في الطريق الثالث هو متاح حسب الحاجة.

متصلة ثلاث غرف نوم هو جاك وجيل حمام عدد 3 التي تم تحديثها بذوق، ولكن الحفاظ على الشعور التصميم المعماري الفترة، بينما ترقية مع بلاط الأرضيات ساخنة، ومكافحة البلاط العرف، Rohl حمام مقاطعة مجموعة صنبور المغسلة، كولر الفيكتوري صنبور حمام مع اليد التي عقدت دش.

معرض الصور المصغرة جبل شاستا الغرفة: على الجانب الآخر من الحمام جاك وجيل هو جبل غرفة شاستا. هذه الغرفة متعددة الأغراض لديها إطار أسلوب حرفي وفوتون جديدة أريكة يمكن تحويلها إلى سرير إضافي الملكة الحجم.

جبل استخدامات شاستا غرفة لا حصر لها ولكن وجدنا أن يستخدم في الغالب باعتبارها امتدادا غرفة الطعام أو منطقة للنوم إضافية. تتوفر للضيوف النوم هنا الوسائد أسفل اضافية، وبطاطين محشوة بالريش وصنع يدوي أنيق غطاء لحاف.

الماء الساخن: بيت لديه سخان الماء الساخن على الطلب حتى لا يكون هناك أبدا فرصة للينفد من الماء الساخن.

معرض الصور المصغرة Breezeway: إن breezeway، خارج الباب الخلفي لديه العلامة التجارية الجديدة البروبان شواء ومثالية للشواء والطبخ في الهواء الطلق. وbreezeway لديه مروحة في السقف في الهواء الطلق وتؤدي إلى الشمال والساحات الخلفية للمنازل والحدائق المسورة الجنوب.

غرفة الغسيل: غرفة الغسيل كاملة مع غسالة ومجفف. تقع بعيدا عن الأنظار والصوت في المرآب. كاملة مع صابون الغسيل، بالوعة كبير جدا وطاولة قابلة للطي.

ثلاث سيارات كراج: لضيوفنا هناك المتضخم، ثلاث سيارات المرآب المرفقة مع مدخل مباشر من خلال breezeway الى داخل المنزل. يوفر المرآب المرفقة مستوى إضافي من الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام، خاصة خلال العواصف الثلجية. للضيوف الصيف، هناك لوحة للسيارات الحصى على الجانب الشمالي من المرآب.

وسائل الراحة الأخرى: المطبخ توفيره بالكامل، الميكروويف، غسالة صحون، خلاط، محمصة، فرن غاز، الثلاجة، من خارج التجميد العميق كبير للسلع المجمدة، وبرودة النبيذ، والقهوة، وأواني الفخار وجميع أدوات الطبخ. يتم توفير جميع البياضات والمناشف أيضا، غسالة، مجففات، كراج والجدد البروبان شواء. تتوفر أوراق إضافية والبطانيات والوسائد لكل سرير لفة واحد في الطريق.

معرض الصور المصغرة معرض الصور المصغرة معرض الصور المصغرة

تتوفر أوراق إضافية والبطانيات والوسائد لكل سرير لفة واحد في الطريق.

الأنشطة: التنزه سيرا على الأقدام، تسلق الصخور، ركوب الدراجات، الغولف، التنس، كرة المضرب، كرة السلة، مركز للياقة البدنية، رياضة، حدوة، لعبة غولف مصغرة، الصيد والحياة البرية مشاهدة، الطيور، ركوب الخيل، التسوق، المطاعم ودور السينما والمتاحف والسياحة، السباحة، ركوب الزوارق ، الإبحار، التزلج المائي، تزلج هوائي، التزلج على الماء، التزلج على المنحدرات، التزلج عبر البلاد، التزلج، التزلج، بالأحذية،

ممنوع التدخين

Amenities Provided at The McCloud Vacation Home

The McCloud Vacation Cabin Home is one of the finest and most complete Mt. Shasta area vacation rental cabin homes in the Shasta Cascade region. This 1,850+ square foot fully remodeled vacation cabin home is nestled on Mt. Shasta in quaint and peaceful historic McCloud, yet close to all Mt. Shasta attractions.

gallery thumbnailLiving Room: Spacious living room (25 ft long x 14 ft wide) accented with handmade craftsman style armoire, Apple iPod docking station and radio, large color TV, free cable, Sony DVD/VHS player and board games.

Enjoy family time relaxing in one of the two down filled sofa’s. Additional comfortable chair with ottoman and antique wooden old-world school chair enhance the living room ambience. The living room has a monitor heater for extra warmth.

A carpeted play area for children complete with large Lego type (Lil’ Tykes) building blocks and more toys are available for our toddler guests.

gallery thumbnailTo embrace the mountain cabin ambience, the living room, like the rest of the house is accented by 100 year-old reclaimed wood. Natural light can be adjusted via the natural wood venetian blinds that also are in each room.

A brand-new leather ottoman complements this room and can be used as a board game table top and it converts into a large twin tempurpedic memory foam sofa bed. This pullout bed will comfortably sleep one adult or two small to medium size children.

gallery thumbnailKitchen & Dining Room: The bright combination kitchen and dining room is fully-equipped with a stocked kitchen, dishes and table settings for 13 persons and all appliances – gas oven, microwave, toaster, blender, dishwasher, two coffee makers, food processor, crock pot and more. All kitchen utensils, pots and pans and baking dishes are new. Complete with a wide selection of spices – you’ll be hard pressed to find a better-stocked kitchen in the Mt. Shasta area vacation rental home market! We also provide dishwashing detergent, paper towels, napkins and other cleaning aids. The kitchen has a double Kohler sink, over 20′ of usable counter space and cabinet space for your food.

gallery thumbnailThe Dining Table has chairs for 10 and directly adjacent is the the Mt. Shasta Room where the extra dining table can be placed with seating for 10. NOTE, we have purchased a new antique dining room table and when fully extended we will have a table for seating for eight. We are awaiting delivery.

The fashionable yet traditional beadboard, beamed ceiling has a top of the line multi-speed ceiling fan surrounded by 13 recessed ceiling lights on dimmers and can be adjusted to your lighting preference.

A large fully functional wood stove sits in the corner and is used as the primary heat source. Dry seasoned firewood is provided at no cost.

gallery thumbnailMaster Suite: Enjoy panoramic tall pine views and glimpses of photogenic Mt. Shasta from the second floor master suite (22 ft long by 11 ft wide) with a luxurious queen bed, end tables, stylish western themed lamps, custom original art, TV with built-in VCR, Apple iPod docking station and radio, custom milled decorative wood accents, high-end ceiling lighting on dimmers, Egyptian cotton sheets, down pillows and Novaform contour pillows, down blanket and a stylish duvet cover.

The master suite has a custom designed private full bath number 1 with a decorative tile shower, extra storage compartments. An extra large closet and a roll-a-way bed for your use as needed completes the master suite.

gallery thumbnailBedroom Number Two: This bedroom (11ft long by 13 ft wide) has a garden and Mt. Shasta view. serving as our showcase room. This bedroom has a luxurious queen size bed and is elegantly decorated with glossy white beadboard and chair rail accents, high-end ceiling lighting on dimmers, cotton sheets, extra down pillows, down blanket, a stylish hand-made duvet cover and alarm clock. You’ll feel like royalty as enter through the double French doors. Like all the bedrooms, there is a full private bath number 2 with a tile shower complete with a shower bench. An ample size closet, desk and a second roll-a-way bed completes this room.

gallery thumbnailBedroom Number Three: This large bedroom (11ft long by 16 ft wide) has a garden and magnificent Mt. Shasta view! A bunk bed and a twin bed all with La Brezza Mattress toppers make for the primary sleeping arrangements in this room. Surrounding the bunk room are natural wood and wood variations highlighted in the beadboard and chair rail which are accented throughout the room. High-end ceiling lighting on a two way dimmer, alarm clock, Egyptian cotton sheets, down pillows, down blankets and stylish hand-made duvet covers are on each bed.

A large walk in closet completes this room and a third roll-a-way bed is available as needed.

Connected to bedroom three is a Jack & Jill bathroom number 3 that has been tastefully modernized, yet maintaining sense of period architectural design while upgraded with heated tile floors, custom tile counter, Rohl Bath County Collection sink faucet, Kohler Victorian bath faucet with hand held shower.

gallery thumbnailMt. Shasta Room: On the opposite side of the Jack & Jill bathroom is the Mt. Shasta Room. This multi-purpose room has a new craftsman style frame and futon sofa that can be converted into an additional queen sized bed.

The Mt. Shasta Room uses are endless however we have found that is mostly used as a dining room extension or extra sleeping area. Extra down pillows, down blankets and a stylish hand-made duvet cover are available for guests sleeping here.

Hot Water: The house has an on-demand hot water heater so there is never a chance of running out of hot water.

gallery thumbnailBreezeway: The breezeway, just outside the back door has a brand new propane grill and is perfect for BBQ’s and outdoor cooking. The breezeway has an outdoor ceiling fan and leads to the north and south fenced backyards and gardens.

Laundry Room: The laundry room is complete with washer and dryer. Located out of sight and sound in the garage. Complete with laundry soap, an extra large sink and a folding table.

Three-Car Garage: For our guests there is an oversized, three-car attached garage with a direct entrance through the breezeway into the house. The attached garage provides an additional level of comfort and convenience, especially during snowstorms. For summer guests, there is a gravel parking pad on the north side of the garage.

Other Amenities: Fully supplied kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, blender, toaster, gas oven, refrigerator, extra large deep freezer for frozen items, wine cooler, coffee makers, crock pots and all cooking utensils. All linens and towels are also provided, Washer, Dryers, Garage and new propane BBQ Grill. Additional sheets, blankets and pillows are available for each roll-a-way bed.

gallery thumbnail gallery thumbnail gallery thumbnail

Additional sheets, blankets and pillows are available for each roll-a-way bed.

Activities: Hiking, Rock Climbing, Biking, Golf, Tennis, Racquetball, Basketball, Fitness Center, Gym, Horseshoes, Miniature Golf, Fishing, Wildlife Viewing, Birding, Horseback Riding, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinemas, Museums, Sightseeing, Swimming, Boating, Sailing, Water-skiing, Windsurfing, Jet Skiing, Downhill Skiing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowmobiling, Sledding, Snowshoeing,

No Smoking